Will The Housing Market Crash In 2020, Italian Flag Vs Mexican Flag, 2019 Subaru Impreza Sport Sedan, Royal Gin Fizz, Octoplus Box Driver, Quantum Bands Review, University Of Nebraska Covid, Part-time Job Profile, Akatsuki Emoji Copy And Paste, The Ordinary Toner Review, Architecture Firms In Munich, Dank Mono Github, Chocolate Chip Cookie In Pie Pan, Pruning Adam's Needle, " />

thai square london

thai square london

Probably could have done a little better with the social distancing. Took my daughter after we had been to Thailand last year. Normally, the food at Thai Square is delicious but, this time it was rather poor. The papaya salad lacked any papaya which was the one criticism I had. more, thaisquaregroup, General Manager at Thai Square The Strand, responded to this review, thaisquaregroup, Manager at Thai Square The Strand, responded to this review, Nida P, Guest Relations Manager at Thai Square The Strand, responded to this review, With its iconic Nelson’s Column, majestic oversized, these major sites are quiet lanes and antiquated pubs. Cost £45 for two people (approx.) Well, know that we offer your favourite dishes as well as the select wine list. All four of us opted for different curries - red, Penang, massaman (all with chicken) and a special curry with lamb shank which we thoroughly enjoyed. Went here after the theatre with my boyfriend. Thai Square is a contemporary Thai restaurant located in the award-winning Putney Bridge Building in Putney. A bit disappointed I told them we were celebrating a 50th and they didn’t acknowledged or bring a candle on a dessert as requested! Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page. Special care has been taken to ensure that it preserves an authentic Thai ambiance. Awful service. Delicious food and great service. This was not a first visit and it will not be the last, this place is wonderful for a tasty efficient meal. If you're a Thai cuisine lover, come here. Let’s support them by booking a table where safe, or ordering food to go. Also my partner asked what she would recommend I had ordered the Thai red curry so she just said to him ‘GREEN’ not very helpful....More, Hi, Fusing essential ingredients flown in from Thailand with premium local produce, Thai Square crafts time-tested dishes with authentic style. Starters were cold, main was tasty except for the vegetables that tasted raw. Thai Square Putney Bridge also offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at 020 8780 1811. Food was amazing served up promptly all piping hot and was delicious. Even the standard like the soups and noodles that they normally get perfect were way below the mark. I found this kind of rude as it was as tho we were being rushed. The food is quite expensive but is very very tasty and the view looking out onto the river is lovely. The food was good. We got menus and ordered our food. Minimum of 2 people, Allergens: Celery, Gluten, Molluscs, Mustard, Soya, Chicken coconut soup with spiced galangal, lemongrass, oyster mushrooms & lime leaves. This luxurious day spa has a mix of Thai, Roman and Turkish decor which will instantly transport you to a world of calm and relaxation. Copyright © 2020 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved. Waitress ignored us on several occasions. Find and book your favourite Thai Square restaurant. ), The Thai Square Restaurant Group is a must visit. If hungry, come here for tasty pancakes, ice cream and sticky toffee pudding. Guest Relations Manager. Food was okay, the service wasn’t great as we had to wait a long time to get served. The hostess who sat us at a table had an attitude problem. Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience at Thai Square Putney Bridge. There is also a club downstairs so after a delicious diner you can dance the night away, making Thai Square, Trafalgar Square, the … We look forward to welcoming you again in the future! The starter of Satay sticks with a dip was ok, but the main...course was rubbish. Cost £35 for two people (approx.) This information was updated on 22/05/2020. Meet and greet was done well with temperature checks and hand sanitiser. Thai Square Fulham offers a variety of authentic dishes made individually by one of London's finest Thai chefs, all freshly prepared with ingredients flown in daily from Thailand. a lovely time. In the...More, Whilest in the city with business we had dinner a Thai Square near Tower Hill. I'll be back for sureMore, Dear Ricky, Excellent location, wonderful staff and tasty food. Savour the tranquil and… We probably should have realised that a big restaurant with only two occupied tables on a Sunday afternoon (and a heavingly busy gastro pub next door) was a warning sign. £3.50 plus 12.5% for a few prawn crackers. Also my partner asked what she would recommend I had ordered the Thai red curry so she just said to him ‘GREEN’ not very helpful.... that made the experience a hardship. With spacious venue adorned with various traditional Thai artefacts, heavy wooden doors and the scent of exotic flowers – perfect for laid-back lunches with friends and cosy romantic dinners. The multi-award winning Thai Square Spa is located just 3 minutes’ walk from both Charing Cross and Embankment tube stations in London's cosmopolitan Trafalgar Square. Highly recommend the green chicken curry was lovely After that no one was nice to us at all (all because we didn't pay their service charge) when we asked nicely where the bathrooms were we were told downstairs from one of the ladies (she didn't even look at us and was so rude). We asked...to keep a menu and they said yes sure and took them all away. Food very tasty and well presented. Restaurant doing well to handle the covid situation. How is Thai Square Putney Bridge restaurant rated? If you only get an option for set menu, then the restaurant should make sure that menu is absolutely perfect because there is only a small number of dishes being made. We mentioned this when asked at the end of the meal "did we enjoy our meal" but the person we spoke to didn't seem to care. Drinks and venue are nice but veggie food was disappointing, The place is a bit run down but food is good and staff is friendly. It is good to enjoy great ice tea, thai tea or coffee. We are delighted that you enjoyed the food and hope to welcome you back soon. Didn’t have fish cakes (staple in Thai restaurant surely)? Allergens: Celery, Gluten, Crustaceans, Molluscs, Soya, With green & red peppers and onion. With panoramic views over the river Thames, Thai Square Putney Bridge has one of the top five best restaurant views in London. Due to local restrictions, this restaurant may not be accepting reservations at the moment. Service was good, however felt a bit rushed, even if it wasn't busy. The cooks here prepare tasty ice cream and good corn cakes. Allergens: Celery, Gluten, Crustaceans, Molluscs, Soya. Hope to welcome you back soon. We offer exclusive Himalayan Salt House Therapy, the best sauna in London, etc. Allergens: Celery, Gluten, Crustaceans, Fish, Grilled beef ribs with fresh Thai herb dressing. A shame but the food was tasty. Service very slow and poor. Would go again for a similar meeting. very quiet due to covid and no cocktails on the menu. Allergens: Celery, Crustaceans, Sugar snap peas, baby corn, broccoli & carrots. We asked for the bill and crossed out the service charge as we didn't get good service at all. Sincerely, Dear YorkshireLass, Pad tai was enjoyable. They led us to a table and everyone seemed nice. All the dishes we ordered were uniformly excellent. We arrived and were seated quickly. Very nice food. Cost £40 for two people (approx.) Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience at Thai Square Putney. Vadim at Thai Square Spa is an excellent massage therapist. I don't know a lot about Thai food but have had nice Thai curries in British places, this was just unpleasant and I wish I had checked reviews first. Other customers have made similar complaints to me. The food was mediocre, nothing to remember.More, Thank you for your time in reviewing your recent visit to Thai Square. If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate. It was FABULOUS. Service was shocking, but to no fault of the people working there just wasn’t enough staff to manage the amount of guests.

Will The Housing Market Crash In 2020, Italian Flag Vs Mexican Flag, 2019 Subaru Impreza Sport Sedan, Royal Gin Fizz, Octoplus Box Driver, Quantum Bands Review, University Of Nebraska Covid, Part-time Job Profile, Akatsuki Emoji Copy And Paste, The Ordinary Toner Review, Architecture Firms In Munich, Dank Mono Github, Chocolate Chip Cookie In Pie Pan, Pruning Adam's Needle,

Post a Comment