condition: new make / manufacturer: Simpson model name / number: PS60982. The SIMPSON Cleaning PS3228 is a powerful gas pressure washer with a CU score of 8250. Simpson Brand pressure washer replacement pumps offered here come under several brand designations including Simpson, FNA and FAIP. When I’m not at my day job as a firefighter, I run an agricultural construction business and keep our family’s farm in good order. There should be a model number sticker down on the base frame. Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube. Simpson 4000 PSI Pressure Washer Targets High-Performance Professional Cleaning. That’s right up my alley since I make my living painting structures. Simpson PowerShot PS4240 4200 PSI at 4.0 GPM HONDA GX390 Cold Water Pressure Washer. 3100 PSI Upgraded POWER PRESSURE WASHER WATER PUMP Simpson MSV3024 by The ROP Shop. SIMPSON® Cleaning is a leading manufacturer of electric and gas pressure washers for residential, commercial, and industrial use. Simpson PowerShot PS4240 4200 PSI at 4.0 GPM HONDA GX390 Cold Water Pressure Washer. I have a wide variety of needs for a pressure washer from paint prep to concrete cleaning. Paint project? QR Code Link to This Post. It’s also a good idea to replace your fuel and clean out fuel lines. Check out our 2019 review! Clean Machine CM60972 2400 PSI at 2.0 GPM SIMPSON 149cc Cold Water Pressure Washer: MegaShot MSH3125 -S 3200 PSI at 2.5 GPM HONDA GC190 Cold Water Pressure Washer: 3,200 PSI 2.5 GPM ONE+ 18-Volt Electric Start Gas Pressure Washer: PowerShot PS3228-S 3300 PSI at 2.5 GPM HONDA GX200 Cold Water Pressure Washer: Price $ ... SIMPSON. Nothing wrong with it, i held on to it past the return date and cannot return it. Shop SIMPSON PowerShot 4400-PSI 4-GPM Cold Water Gas Pressure Washer CARB in the Gas Pressure Washers department at Lowe's.com. Morflex high-pressure hose is non-marring, flexible and abrasion resistant I make