Sign up with your email address to stay on top of all this CIVIL and be the first to know about new projects and news..

Click here to sign up now and to start your journey of living civil

TLC’s New Collection of Music For Their Upcoming Biopic CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story, PLUS NEW ALBUM!!!

By Posted on 0 1 m read

In preparation for their VH1 biopic CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story, TLC has announced the title and tracklist for their latest collection to be released in conjunction with the movie premier. Simply titled, 20, this new collection is comprised of 13 hit TLC songs, including their four number 1 singles “Creep”, “Waterfalls”, “No Scrubs” and “Unpretty”. Also featured in this collection is a new song penned by hit-maker Ne-Yo entitled “Meant To Be” which will play during the end credits of the movie. Check the tracklist:

  1. Ain’t 2 Proud Beg
  2. What About Your Friends
  3. Baby, Baby, Baby
  4. Hat 2 Da Back
  5. Creep
  6. Waterfalls
  7. Red Light Special
  8. Diggin’ on You
  9. Kick Your Game
  10. No Scrubs
  11. Unpretty
  12. Silly Ho
  13. Damaged
  14. Meant to Be

The movie, which premieres October 21st, features Keke Palmer as Chilli, Drew Sidora as T-Boz, and Lil Mama as Left Eye. Also worth noting, having been inspired by the new movie and playing such an integral role in it’s production, TLC has been in the studio and creating such great music that L.A. Reid has gone on record and announced a new full-length album from the best-selling girl group in history at the top of 2014!

In the meantime, you can catch the ladies of TLC making appearances on Good Morning America on October 15thThe View on October 16th, and The Wendy Williams Show on October 17th.


Share this article