Sign up with your email address to stay on top of all this CIVIL and be the first to know about new projects and news..

Click here to sign up now and to start your journey of living civil

Beyonce To Work With Rihanna On New Album?!

By Posted on 1 1 m read

Mere months away from her latest tour, rumors are swirling about what to expect from Beyonce, the upcoming cd and what EXACTLY she’ll be performing on her Mrs. Carter: The World Tour. With nearly sould out shows everywhere, no official dates for ANY new music and her last album 4 having come out way back in 2011, it was only a matter of time before fans started getting restless.

Recently a picture surfaced online of what could be a partial tracklist for her upcoming album with notes about production and a release date that lines up with her April Anniversary. While we’re not used to seeing notes uploaded that AREN’T in Bey’s handwriting, we’re curious about the validity of these songs, and with features like Azealia Banks and Rihanna this could be big news! Check the pic and list below and let us know what you think? How do you feel about these potential collabs?


Beyonce – Mrs. Carter
Release Date – April 4, 2013

1. Ratchet (Ft. Lady Gaga & Azealia Banks)
2. Back 2 Business (Ft. Jay-Z)
3. Rollercoaster (Ft. Justin Timberlake)
4. Visions (Ft. Sia)
5. Damn! (I’m Soon Over) (Ft. Rihanna)
6. More Than Rock (Ft. Ne-yo)
7. Better Than Ever Before (Ft. Solange Knowles)
8. Runway
9. Revelations
10. 12 Roses
11. It’s All Over


Share this article